Conotton Valley

District Report Card
Welcome to the webpage of the Conotton Valley Music Program. We are excited you are here! Feel free to browse around and check out the site. We will constantly be updating and changing this site to better meet the needs of our program.
 The Conotton Valley High School Band was formed in 1949 when several area schools consolidated. (If you have more information on this please contact Mr. Stuck so that this can be as accurate as possible.)
During the years the directors have been:
1949-1955: Mr. Frank Masters
1955-1956: Mr. Dewey M. Canfield
1956-1960: Mr. David M. Wutrich
1960-1965: Mrs. Joan (Sickafoose) Owens
1965-1967: Mr. Carl Weis
1967-1968: Mr. John Pangle
1968-1970: Mr. Richard W. Bartunek
1970-1973: Mr. William Hossler
1973-1976: Mr. Frank Masters
1976-1981: Mr. James Feiszil
1981-1982: Mr. Michael Monea
1982-1984: Mr. David Myers
1984-1994: Mr. David Kinney
1994-2000: Mrs. Robin (Kelly) Masloski
2000-2001: Mr. Greg Wright
2001-2010: Mrs. Carey (Elsass) Moore
2010-2011: Mrs. Joslin Shaffer
2011-2012: Mrs. Carey Moore
2012-2016: No band
2016-Present: Mr. Jonathon M. Stuck
footer logo
home of the rockets

District Office: 21 Mound Street   PO Box 187
Sherrodsville, OH 44675 | Phone: 740-269-2000 | Fax: 740-269-4405
High School: Phone: 740-269-2711                 
Elementary: Phone: 740-269-2141                  
PDF files require you download the Adobe Reader here.
one call now
pay for it
© 2018. Conotton Valley Union Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
safe school helpline
View text-based website